Taenioporina Marsson, 1887

Type species: Eschara arachnoidea Goldfuss, 1826

This genus includes the species:

  1. Taenioporina abnormis
  2. (von Hagenow, 1839) Late Cretaceous Maastrichtian Germany
  3. Taenioporina arachnoidea
  4. (Goldfuss, 1826) U. Cretaceous (Maastrichtian) Netherlands
  5. Taenioporina behmii
  6. (von Hagenow in Geinitz, 1846) Late Cretaceous Maastrichtian Germany
  7. Taenioporina cancellata
  8. (Goldfuss, 1826) Late Cretaceous Maastrichtian Netherlands
  9. Taenioporina edwardsiana
  10. (von Hagenow, 1851) Late Cretaceous Maastrichtian Netherlands
  11. Taenioporina labyrinthica
  12. Voigt, 1930 Late Cretaceous Campanian Sweden
  13. Taenioporina spongiosa
  14. Voigt, 1930 Late Cretaceous Campanian Sweden
[Taenioporina arachnoidea]
Taenioporina arachnoidea
(thanks to Dennis Gordon and NIWA.

Harmer notebook - entry for Taenioporina


Home Page Systematic Family List Alphabetic Family List Family Page
Edited by Phil Bock
Modified on 5th March 2002
Modified on 24/11/2017 (Added five species)
This URL is http://bryozoa.net/cheilostomata/unassigned/taenioporina.html